Suki59's Fanfiction

I love Fangbangers Anonymous!

While searching Fangbangers Anonymous’ great archive of story recs, I stumbled on another story of mine that was pimped last year and I didn’t even know it!

This one is on Story Recs: At Sea, and in it I’ve shipwrecked Eric and Sookie a la “Six Days, Seven Nights” in a little one-shot called A Guy with Skills.

I wrote A Guy with Skills in response to a weekly one-shot challenge, and later was handed the baton to post the challenges myself, which I did happily for 5 years on The Sookieverse. I wrote quite a few stories based on the challenges, but I’m most proud of inspiring many other fanfiction writers to write, especially new writers. The challenges are still there for all to use and enjoy, so have at it!

a-guy-with-skills-button-cropped

a-guy-with-skills-rec-cropped

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “I love Fangbangers Anonymous!

  1. Pingback: 27.09 – perfecta999

Leave a Reply

