Suki59's Fanfiction

Thank you, North Carolina Writers’ Network!

The North Carolina Writers’ Network is buzzing about The Complete Tryon Diary, written by yours truly!

http://www.ncwriters.org/our-members/book-buzz

In case you were wondering what I do to when I’m not sitting around thinking up ways to get bitten, I was a newspaper columnist in the tiny town of Tryon, NC, in 2014 and 2015, and I published a year of my columns in The Complete Tryon Diary. The weekly column chronicled my adjustment to small-town life after living in Los Angeles for nearly three decades.

Here’s a review:

“I was so happy when Susan McNabb released this complete edition of her wonderful Tryon Diary. As a busy person, I love that I can pick up this book when I have five minutes to read. After each column, I feel inspired to look around and enjoy the town I’m living in. Sometimes we need a little push to explore our own backyards!”

the complete tryon diary cover final with fine gray line

 

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Thank you, North Carolina Writers’ Network!

  1. Congrats! Hope it goes well 🙂

  2. Thank you, gwynwyvar! 🙂

Leave a Reply

